District Election Officer

  • collectorate build deoria

    Collectorate Building Deoria

  • collectorate deoria

    Collectorate Building Deoria

  • Judicial Building Collectorate

    Collectorate Building Deoria


This district is located between 26 ° 6′ north and 27° 8′ to 83° 29′ east and 84° 26′ east longitude out of which district Kushinagar was created in 1994 by taking north & east portion of Deoria district. District deoria is surrounded by district kushinagar in North, district Gopalganj & Siwan of Bihar state in East, District Mau & District Ballia in south and District Gorakhpur in West .

At a Glance

Total Polling Centers: 1637     Total Polling Stations: 2521

Total Voters: 2183191               Male: 1192778

Female: 990343                           Other: 70

DM_Amit kishor
District Election Officer Shri Amit Kishore, IAS
  • open data government
  • Incredible India Site
  • indian government
  • make in India
  • my government
  • open government plateform
  • open government
  • Prime Minister Relief Fund